The College comprises five departments, namely: Agri-Management, Animal Science, Crop Protection, Crop Science and Soil Science.

The offices, classrooms and research laboratories occupy six (6) academic buildings except the facilities of the Department of Animal Science which are located in two buildings inside the main campus. There are 12 lecture rooms, 12 laboratory rooms and a number of preparation rooms which meet the needs of the courses offered.

To boost offerings, the Department of Animal Science shares the Nutrition Laboratory with the Philippine Carabao Center; the Department of Agri-Management has established linkages with government and non¬government agencies for student apprenticeship; the Department of Crop Science maintained greenhouses for controlled studies; the Department of Pest Management runs the Plant Pest Clinic. Compost Fungus Activator (CFA) Mass Production Center, Weed Gar¬den, the Insect Museum, the Entomology. Plant Pathology and Agricultural Microbiology Laboratory and Soil Museum. Most of the departments maintain mini-libraries for use of their major students.

The College utilizes the projects of the University Agribusiness Program (UAP) as support facilities, particularly, the following projects: Pour), Swine. Beef, Goat. Rice, Vegetable, Orchard. Ornamental , Fruit Tree and Quail.

Students enrolled in the College get the chance to use the facilities of other units and agencies within the University like the Freshwater Aquaculture Center (FAC), Food, Feed and Grains Processing Center (FFGPC)and Bureau of Post Harvest for Research and Extension (BPRE). A few kilometers from the University is the Philippine Rice Research Institute (PhilRice) equipped with modern equipment and facilities where students are sent to conduct thesis and other research work. Some of the staff members of PhilRice are affiliate faculty members of the College through the IGS curricular programs.

buy ativan